I am a person who, when I choose my souvenir of choice, picks the magnet. It doesn’t necessarily need to be related to the place I’ve visited, but I love being able to actively use a thing all the time and take that walk down memory lane. The same is true for bookish magnets: I love looking at the ones I’ve collected and remembering what drew me to it or the story behind it. Gifting bookish magnets is fun, too: how easy to slide one into a birthday or holiday card or create a small stack of ’em for a full on gift. They’re small, portable, and useful. Plus, there are a billion styles, so no matter what kind of reading nerd you are, there is a bookish magnet out there for you. Let’s take a look at some good ones.

Rad Bookish Magnets

Starting off strong with a “Libraries Are For Everyone” pride magnet. $3. Tell me you are a ’90s kid without telling me you’re a ’90s kid with this incredible magnet. Did I Buy That? $12. Same, though. $6. Combine your love for Scrabble and word nerdery with your love of all things books and reading with this Scraabble Read More magnet. $7. I would like to climb inside this magnet and live there. $5. Award yourself this merit badge style magnet for having an endless TBR. It sure does look nice on a book cart that holds your TBR! $5. This seller has a whole bunch of fun magnets, including several ticket-style options for other genres, but I love this fantasy book club one! $5. Choose your genre! $4 and up. For readers who also love all things tarot, a lovely tarot cart magnet featuring The Book. I honestly wouldn’t mind living inside this magnet, either. $4. Love a good rainbow shelf? This one would look great on your fridge. $4. I love that this magnet is simply called “Reading Is Magic.” Yes it is. $4. Keep it simple: i frickin love books, too. $4. How damn cute is this book tote vibes magnet? So damn cute. $4. Imagine someone coming to your house and heading to the fridge for a drink. They come back and do just this — ask you what you’re reading. That is a good friend. $5. The only kind of pop up notification a reader wants. $4. This book stack magnet reminds me of a holographic sticker. It’d sure pop on a white or steel fridge (or any color book cart!). $4. Last but not least, get your colorful bibliophile magnet on. $3.

Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 76Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 34Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 62Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 69Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 40Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 21Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 49Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 20Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 25Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 38Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 90Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 86Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 77Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 28Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 73Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 57Stuck on You  Bookish Magnets - 21